new music canada, vol. 1 cbc radio 3 compilation (2004)

new music canada, vol. 1 new music canada, vol. 1 was recorded for cbc radio 3 and released in 2004. the mix includes select canadian artists from across the country. visit to order. also, visit litterbug's profile on the cbc radio 3 website.


tracks (order this album)

audio lava leaf
insurgent dissolving behaviour
danny dopamine vo code her
madrid stereostar
dragon fli empire mount pleasant
butta babees man 'n motion
fun 100 computer
atlas strategic jeered by minor demon
cripple creek fairies greenroom
tigre benvie my father moved through dooms of love
litterbug oh, you are so beautiful (lyrics)
music for mapmakers don't know what you're trying to say
white star line sniffer's row
orange glass how fast is too fast
the paperbacks grey skies
bucky quagmire double feature